The 2015 RRC Committee Election – Cavite Chapter

The 2015 RRC Committe Election in Cavite was peaceful and there were no reported casualties and ballot switching… (Just kidding!) LOL!

Last night was just full of  F’s… Fun, Food and Fancit….toink! It was our election day for 7 RRC Overall Committee and 6 Chapter Committee that will be filling-up functions and responsibilities in  maintaining the club and chapters.

RRC Tambay-Night Attendance


1. Jhong Medina
2. Bryan Caray
3. Joel Recaña
5. Pare Ko
6. Robert Mendoza
7. Mateo Recaña
8. Reynan Dela Rosa
9. Joel Agustin
10. Kevin Perdon
11. Jeff Catayong
12. Micah Dominguez
13. Aljon Alfaro
14. Alfred Santos
15. Rico Supetran
16. Manbeth “Knight Thunder” Andrales
17. Erwin Sanchez

RRC Cavite welcomes New Aspirants:

18. Christian Gorasin
19. Alenito Paco – RFAC
20. Cheeze Ordones
21. Michael Acosta
22. Rex Anilao

Wella Mae (Aljon)

Congratulation to our 3 Graduates!